Fall Sports
Cross Country Boys Pat Gray
pgray@mvcsd.us
Cross Country Girls Jenn Bishop
jbishop@mvcsd.us
Football Mike Kerr
mkerr@mvcsd.us
Fall Cheerleading     
Donna Evert
devert@mvcsd.us
Golf Anthony Savage
anthonysavage72@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Courtney Rabold
crabold@mvcsd.us
Soccer Boys Scott Dapprich
sdapprich@mvcsd.us
Soccer Girls
Bill Lonsinger
coachlonsinger@gmail.com
Tennis Girls
Steve Tier
stier@mvcsd.us

Contact
Justin Sanford
Activities Director
740-393-5900 Ext. 5903

Nate Short
Assistant AD
740-393-5900 Ext. 5604
nshort@mvcsd.us

Donna Evert
Athletic Secretary
740-393-5900 Ext. 5936
devert@mvcsd.us
MVHS Sports
Sports Schedules
Athletic Info
MV Pride Sign Order Form
Athletic Links
Athletics Forms
View text-based website