Fall Sports
Cross Country Boys Pat Gray
pgray@mvcsd.us
Cross Country Girls Jenn Bishop
jbishop@mvcsd.us
Football Mike Kerr
mkerr@mvcsd.us
Fall Cheerleading     
Donna Evert
devert@mvcsd.us
Golf Aaron Hale
ahhale@mvcsd.us
Volleyball Girls Courtney Rabold
crabold@mvcsd.us
Soccer Boys Scott Dapprich
sdapprich@mvcsd.us
Soccer Girls
Amy Hale
ahale@mvcsd.us
Tennis Girls
Steve Tier
stier@mvcsd.us

Contact
Justin Sanford
Activities Director
740-393-5900 Ext. 5903

Erin Daniels
Assistant AD
740-393-5900 Ext. 5903
edaniels@mvcsd.us

Donna Evert
Athletic Secretary
740-393-5900 Ext. 5936
devert@mvcsd.us
Sports Schedules
Athletic Boosters Club
Athletics Forms
Athletic Links
View text-based website