Winter Sports
 Boys Basketball  Nick Coon
ncoon@mvcsd.us
 Girls Basketball  Doug Savage
dsavage70@live.com
 Winter Cheerleading  Donna Evert
devert@mvcsd.us
 Swimming  Emily Lyons
elyons@mvcsd.us
 Wrestling  John Frye
jfrye@mvcsd.us

Contact
Justin Sanford
Activities Director
740-393-5900 Ext. 5903

Nate Short
Assistant AD
740-393-5900 Ext. 5604
nshort@mvcsd.us

Donna Evert
Athletic Secretary
740-393-5900 Ext. 5936
devert@mvcsd.us
Sports Schedules
Athletic Boosters Club
Athletics Forms
Athletic Links
View text-based website