Spring Sports
Track Kathy Thayer kthayer@mvcsd.us
Softball Mike Marcum yellowjacketsoftball@yahoo.com
Baseball    Rob Gross rgross@mvcsd.us
Volleyball Boys Alan Cassell cassell1121@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Jeff Jarosz jjarosz@mvcsd.us

Contact

Justin Sanford

Activities Director
740-393-5900 Ext. 5903

Nate Short
Assistant AD
740-393-5900 Ext. 5604
nshort@mvcsd.us

Donna Evert
Athletic Secretary
740-393-5900 Ext. 5936
devert@mvcsd.us
Sports Schedules
Athletic Boosters Club
Athletics Forms
Athletic Links
View text-based website