nav top
Superintendent Message Link
District Communications
MVCSD Academics
MVCSD Arts
Yellow Jacket Athletics
Lunch Menu Link
Alumni Link
Mount Vernon City School District Employment Opportunities
nav bottom
Spring Concert Series
The Mount Vernon City Schools Music Department proudly presents its Spring Concert Series. All concerts are free and open to the public unless otherwise indicated ($). Please plan on attending these events and enjoying our students showcasing their musical talents!
 
Twin Oak Spring Music Program
Monday, April 9, 6:30pm
Memorial Theater
 
East Spring Music Program
Tuesday, April 17, 6:30pm
High School Theater 
 
Dan Emmett Spring Music Program
Thursday, April 19, 6:30pm
High School Theater 
 
Tops & Pops Jazz Concert ($)
Friday, April 20, 7:00pm
Middle School Commons
 
Pleasant Street Spring Music Program
 Tuesday, April 24, 6:30pm
Memorial Theater 
 
High School Orchestra Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 25, 7:00pm
High School Theater
 
Middle School Choir Concert
Monday, April 30, 7:00pm
High School Theater
 
May Fiesta Choir Concert ($)
Friday & Saturday, May 4 & 5, 7:00pm
High School Theater
 
Middle School Orchestra Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 15, 7:00pm
High School Theater
 
Middle School Band Spring Concert
Thursday, May  17, 7:00pm
High School Theater
 
High School Band Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 22, 7:00pm
High School Theater