• Twin Oak Elementary

    8888 Martinsburg Road

    Mount Vernon, OH 43050

    Phone:(740) 393-5970

    Fax:(740) 397-2598

    Principal: Sue Miller

Recent News

Staff Directory

        Twin Oak Staff Information - Main School Number 740-393-5970

   Staff Member                                    Position                                          Extension                                    Email Address 

 

Sue Miller                            Principal                               6501                            smiller@mvcsd.us

 Brenda Beale                       Secretary                              6500                            bbeale@mvcsd.us   

Bonnie Brenneman              Reading Specialist                6535                            bbrenneman@mvcsd.us                          

Brenda VanValkenburg      Title 1 Teacher                      6500                            bvanvalkenburg@mvcsd.us

 Jana Mader                          Speech Pathologist                6522                            jmader@mvcsd.us

Vicki Johnson                      Intervention Specialist          6512                            vjohnson@mvcsd.us  

Casey Gray                          Intervention Specialist          6511                            cgray@mvcsd.us  

Holly Trask                          Gifted Int.  Specialist           6500                            htrask@mvcsd.us                    

Dr. Rick Stutzman                Psychologist                        6026                            rstutzman@mvcsd.us                   

Kim Bradley                         Library Aide                        6529                           kbradley@mvcsd.us

 Mary Lonzo                         Special Ed Aide                   6500                            mlonzo@mvcsd.us

 Dawn Mann                         Special Ed Aide                   6500                           dmann@mvcsd.us

 Janet Stutzman                     District Nurse                      6538                          jstutzman@mvcsd.us

 Pat Metcalf                          Health Aide                          6538                          pmetcalf@mvcsd.us

 Scott Darr                            Head Custodian                    6528                          sdarr@mvcsd.us                               

Preston Williams                  Custodian                             6528                          pwilliams@mvcsd.us 

 Bev Small                            Food Service                        6530                           bsmall@mvcsd.us

 Elayne Brown                     Food Service                         6530                           ebrown@mvcsd.us

 Debbie Baker                      Food Service                         6530                           dbaker@mvcsd.us

 Pat Eaton                             Music                                    6526                            peaton@mvcsd.us

 Kimberly Shaffer                Art                                         6525                            kshaffer@mvcsd.us

 Jerry Clinger                        PE                                         6527                            jclinger@mvcsd.us

Denise Thrift                       Kindergarten                          6519                            dthrift@mvcsd.us

 Heidi Craigo                       Kindergarten                          6520                            hcraigo@mvcsd.us

 Peggy Mahar                    Kindergarten                              6524                                   pmahar@mvcsd.us

 

LeeAnn Kline                   First Grade                            6513                           lkline@mvcsd.us

Tiffeny Miller                      First Grade                            6514                           tmiller@mvcsd.us   

Kristen Campbell                First Grade                            6518                            kcampbell@mvcsd.us

Chris Payne                         Second Grade                        6515                           cpayne@mvcsd.us

 Sherry Richey                     Second Grade                        6516                            srichey@mvcsd.us

 Karen Shriver                     Second Grade                         6517                            kshriver@mvcsd.us

 Mandy Peterson                 Third Grade                            6537                            mpeterson@mvcsd.us    

 Kathryn Dessert                 Third Grade                            6503                            kdessert@mvcsd.us

 Lindsey Staats                    Third Grade                            6504                            lstaats@mvcsd.us

 Michele Dallas                   Fourth Grade                          6505                            mdallas@mvcsd.us

 Cher Meier                         Fourth Grade                          6506                            cmeier@mvcsd.us    

 Carrie Martin                     Fourth Grade                          6507                            cmartin@mvcsd.us

 Allison Elifritz                   Fifth Grade                             6510                            aelifritz@mvcsd.us

 Trina Sims                          Fifth Grade                             6510                            tsims@mvcsd.us

Susan Rice                           Fifth Grade                             6508                            srice@mvcsd.us

Aimee Humphrey                Fifth Grade                             6509                            ahumphrey@mvcsd.us 

 Jolene Kiser                        Occupational Therapy            6500                            jkiser@mvcsd.us

 Linda Owens                       Physical Therapy                    6500                            lowens@mvcsd.us

Linzie Conn                         Physical Therapist                   6500                            lconn@mvcsd.us 

 

Pam Berry                            Occupational Therapist           6500                            pberry@mvcsd.us

 

Last modified on Thursday, 06 November 2014 19:02