• Twin Oak Elementary

    8888 Martinsburg Road

    Mount Vernon, OH 43050

    Phone:(740) 393-5970

    Fax:(740) 397-2598

    Principal: Sue Miller

Recent News

Staff Directory

              Twin Oak Staff Information

 

Sue Miller                               

Principal                                  6501                            smiller@mvcsd.us

 

Brenda Beale                        

Secretary                                 6500                            bbeale@mvcsd.us

 

 

 

Bonnie Brenneman                

Reading Specialist                     6535                            bbrenneman@mvcsd.us

 

Terri Farnham                         

Speech Pathologist                   6522                            tfarnham@mvcsd.us

 

Sue Marotte                           

Title I Intervention Teacher      6512                           smarotte@mvcsd.us

 

Vicky Johnson                                   

Intervention Specialist             6512                            vjohnson@mvcsd.us  

 

Kathy Israel                           

Intervention Specialist             6511                           kisrael@mvcsd.us

 

Holly Trask                            

Gifted Int.  Specialist               6500                            htrask@mvcsd.us                   

 

Dr. Rick Stutzman                 

Psychologist                              6026                            rstutzman@mvcsd.us

 

Christine Hohman                  

Library Aide                                6529                            chohman@mvcsd.us

 

Mary Lonzo                           

Special Ed Aide                           6521                           mlonzo@mvcsd.us

 

Dawn Mann                           

Special Ed Aide                          6521                          dmann@mvcsd.us

 

Janet Stutzman                          

District Nurse                             6538                           jstutzman@mvcsd.us

 

Pat Metcalf                            

Health Aide                                  6538                           pmetcalf@mvcsd.us

 

Scott Darr                              

Head Custodian                          6528                           sdarr@mvcsd.us

 

Kevin Hyatt                           

Custodian                                    6528                            khyatt@mvcsd.us

 

 

 

Preston Williams

Custodian                                   6528                            pwilliams@mvcsd.us

 

Bev Small                               

Food Service                              6530                            bsmall@mvcsd.us

 

Elayne Brown                        

Food Service                              6530                            ebrown@mvcsd.us

 

Lisa Boyles                            

Food Service                              6530                            lboyle@mvcsd.us

 

Pat Eaton                               

Music                                         6526                            peaton@mvcsd.us

 

Patti Coates                            

Art                                             6525                            pcoates@mvcsd.us

 

Jerry Clinger                           

PE                                              6527                            jclinger@mvcsd.us

 

Laura Cliff                             

Special Education Teacher      6523                            lcliff@mvcsd.us

 

Denise Thrift                          

Kindergarten                           6519                            dthrift@mvcsd.us

 

Heidi Craigo                          

Kindergarten                           6520                            hcraigo@mvcsd.us

 

Peggy Mahar

Kindergarten Teacher           6524                              pmahar@mvcsd.us

 

Theresa Kouba                       

First Grade                              6513                            tkouba@mvcsd.us

 

Tiffeny Miller                           

First Grade                              6514                           tmiller@mvcsd.us

 

Kristen Campbell                   

First Grade                              6518                            kcampbell@mvcsd.us

 

Kristi Beatty                          

Second Grade                         6515                            kbeatty@mvcsd.us

 

Sherry Richey                        

Second Grade                         6516                            srichey@mvcsd.us

 

Karen Shriver                         

Second Grade                         6517                            kshriver@mvcsd.us

 

Christine Payne                             

Third Grade                            6537                            cpayne@mvcsd.us

 

Kathryn Dessert                     

Third Grade                            6503                            kdessert@mvcsd.us

 

Lindsey Staats                                   

Third Grade                            6504                            lstaats@mvscd.us

 

Michele Dallas                       

Fourth Grade                          6505                            mdallas@mvscd.us

 

Cher Meier                          

Fourth Grade                          6506                            dmeier@mvcsd.us

 

Brenda VanValkenburg         

FourthGrade                          6507                           bvanvalkenburg@mvcsd.us

 

Allison Elifritz                       

Fifth Grade                             6510                            aelifritz@mvcsd.us

 

Rob Murphy                           

Fifth Grade                             6508                            rmurphy@mvcsd.us

 

Carrie Martin                          

Fifth Grade                             6509                            cmartin@mvcsd.us

 

Trina Sims

Fifth Grade                             6510                          tsims@mvcsd.us

 

Jolene Kiser                            

Occupational Therapy             6500                         jkiser@mvcsd.us

 

Linda Owens                         

 

Physical Therapy                     6500                            lowens@mvcsd.us

 

 

Linzie Conn

Physical Therapy                     6500                            lowens@mvcsd.us

 

Last modified on Monday, 23 September 2013 16:44