Student Activities
Band Mr. Sundman asundman@mvcsd.us
Boots and Bindings Mrs. Keaton ckeaton@mvcsd.us
Choir Mrs. Bell mbell@mvcsd.us
Debate Club Mr. Gottke jgottke@mvcsd.us
FCCLA Mrs. Melick mmelick@mvcsd.us
Forum (Yearbook) Mr. Caldwell dcaldwell@mvcsd.us
French Club Ms. Bishop jbishop@mvcsd.us

Freshman/Senior Mentor

Mr. Patterson

scpaterson@mvcsd.us

Future Farmers of America

Mrs. Plumly splumly@mvcsd.us

In The Know

Mr. Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us

Junior Class Officers

Ms. Chapman

achapman@mvcsd.us

Key Club

Mrs. Keaton

ckeaton@mvcsd.us

Latin Club

Mrs. Behrensmeyer

mjbehren@mvcsd.us
Mellow Jackets

Mr. Sundman

asundman@mvcsd.us
Musical Director

Mrs. Bell

mbell@mvcsd.us

National Honor Society

Mrs. Hofferberth

khofferberth@mvcsd.us

Orchestra

Mr. Springer

aspringer@mvcsd.us

Pep Band

Mr. Sundman

asundman@mvcsd.us

Robotics

Mr. Vanderhoof & Scott Patterson

evanderhoof@mvcsd.us

Senior Class Officers

Mrs. McClure

jmcclure@mvcsd.us

Spanish Club

Mrs. Bandy

gbandy@mvcsd.us

Vedette Magazine

Mrs. Krabill

kkrabill@mvcsd.us
Video Announcements Mrs. Casebeer mcasebeer@mvcsd.us
View text-based website