Student Activities
Band Ms. Aubihl 
maubihl@mvcsd.us
 
Boots and Bindings Mrs. Keaton
ckeaton@mvcsd.us
 
Choir Mrs. Bell
mbell@mvcsd.us
 
Debate Club Mr. Gottke
jgottke@mvcsd.us
 
FCCLA Mrs. Melick
mmelick@mvcsd.us
 
Forum (Yearbook) Mr. Caldwell
dcaldwell@mvcsd.us
 
French Club Ms. Bishop
jbishop@mvcsd.us
 

Freshman/Senior Mentor

Mr. Patterson

scpatterson@mvcsd.us
 
FFA Mrs. Plumly
splumly@mvcsd.us
 

In The Know

Mr. Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us

Junior Class Officers

Ms. Chapman

achapman@mvcsd.us

Key Club

Mrs. Keaton

ckeaton@mvcsd.us

Latin Club

Mrs. Behrensmeyer

mjbehren@mvcsd.us
Mellow Jackets

Ms. Aubihl 

maubihl@mvcsd.us
Musical Director

Mrs. Bell

mbell@mvcsd.us

National Honor Society

Mrs. Hofferberth

khofferberth@mvcsd.us

Orchestra

Mr. Springer

aspringer@mvcsd.us

Pep Band

Ms.Aubihl  
maubihl@mvcsd.us
 

Robotics

Mr. Vanderhoof & Mr. Patterson

evanderhoof@mvcsd.us

Senior Class Officers

Mrs. McClure

jmcclure@mvcsd.us

Spanish Club

Mrs. Bandy

gbandy@mvcsd.us

Vedette Magazine

Mrs. Krabill

kkrabill@mvcsd.us
Announcements Mrs. Wolford ewolford@mvcsd.us
View text-based website