Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Ashbrook Tony Assistant Principal tashbrook@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5908 Details
Aubihl Megan Music Teacher & Assistant Band Director maubihl@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5909 Details
Badger Deanna Art Teacher dbadger@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5606 Details
Bales Lori lbales@mvcsd.us Details
Bandy Guinn Spanish Teacher gbandy@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5654 Details
Behrensmeyer Mary Latin Teacher & Dept. Chair mjbehren@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5633 Details
Bell Martha Choir Teacher & Dept. Chair mabell@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5909 Details
Benins Jim Custodian jbenins@mvcsd.us Details
Bevan Nancy Food Service Director nbevan@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Bishop Jenn French Teacher jbishop@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5657 Details
Bowen Brian Custodian bbowen@mvcsd.us Details
Bradley Mahdi Custodian mbradley@mvcsd.us Details
Brown Elayne Cook elbrown@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Brown Jonathan Math Teacher & Dept. Chair jbrown@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5604 Details
Bundy Kathy Cook kbundy@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5974 Details
Burdge Kristina Custodian kburdge@mvcsd.us Details
Byall Bud Custodian bbyall@mvcsd.us Details
Caldwell David Social Studes Teacher & Dept. Chair dcaldwell@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5618 Details
Casebeer Maria English Teacher mcasebeer@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5666 Details
Caughlan Cory Assistant Principal ccaughlan@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5660 Details
Cawrse Keith Librarian kcawrse@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5915 Details
Chapman Ashley Social Studies Teacher achapman@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5926 Details
Clinger Joy Special Education Aide joyclinger@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 Details
Coon Nicholas Teacher ncoon@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5616 Details
Crawford Candy Special Education Teacher ccrawford@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5655 Details
Daniels Erin Math Teacher edaniels@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5602 Details
Daniels Lori Intervention Specialist ldaniels@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5924 Details
Dapprich Scott Gym/ Health Teacher & Dept. Head sdapprich@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5612 Details
Dean Heyes Math Teacher hdean@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5617 Details
Derr Joe Custodian jderr@mvcsd.us Details
Donadio Karen Special Education Teacher kpeters@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5664 Details
Donaugh Megan English Teacher mdonaugh@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5638 Details
Earnest Jacqueline Guidance Counselor jearnest@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5901 Details
Elliott Jennifer Cook jelliott@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Evans Jessica Special Education Teacher jevans@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5622 Details
Evert Donna Activites Dept. Secretary devert@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5936 Details
Farmer Stephen Science Teacher & Dept. Chair sfarmer@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5607 Details
Fawcett Eryn Guidance Counselor elfawcett@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5920 Details
Fetters Rob Social Studies Teacher rfetters@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5652 Details
Firebaugh Corey Math Teacher cfirebaugh@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5663 Details
Foos Donald Special Education Teacher dfoos@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5907 Details
Franz Jamie Social Studies Teacher jfranz@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5628 Details
Fuller Michael Science Teacher mfuller@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5614 Details
Gasser Roger Intervention Specialist rgasser@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5659 Details
Gottke Jeffrey Social Studies Teacher jgottke@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5656 Details
Gray Christy Intervention Specialist chgray@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5906 Details
Gray Patrick Gym/ Health Teacher pgray@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5619 Details
Green Carrie Cook cgreen@mvcsd.us (740) 392-6867 x 5964 Details
Gregg Nancy Special Education Teacher ngregg@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5641 Details
Grinstead Julie Special Education Teacher jgrinstead@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5640 Details
Henthorn Becky Academic Program Monitor bhenthorn@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5630 Details
Hoff Danielle Art Teacher dhoff@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5647 Details
Hofferberth Kristin Science Teacher khofferberth@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5601 Details
Hooley Dena Teacher dhooley@mvcsd.us (740) 392-6867 x 5881 Details
Jackson Patricia English Teacher pjackson@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5642 Details
Jarosz Jeffrey Math Teacher jjarosz@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5651 Details
Keaton Christine English Teacher ckeaton@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5634 Details
Keller Gary CBI Teacher gkeller@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5609 Details
Kennerly Myrna Guidance Counselor mkennerly@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5917 Details
Kerr Mike CBI Teacher mkerr@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5637 Details
Krabill Kari English Teacher kkrabill@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5646 Details
Latham Tonya Cook tlatham@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
LeMaster Jacklyn Intervention Specialist jlemaster@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5925 Details
Lyons Peter Business Teacher plyons@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5610 Details
Marcum Mike Softball Coach yellowjacketsoftball@yahoo.com Details
Mather Jessica Teacher jmather@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5636 Details
McClure Jill English Teacher & Dept. Chair jmcclure@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5620 Details
McKee Karen Cook kmckee@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Melick Martha Family & Consumer Science Teacher mmelick@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5650 Details
Miller Amy Music Teacher & Assistant Orchestra Director amiller@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5865 Details
Miller Jennifer Library Aide jmiller@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5915 Details
Moore Amy Attendance Secretary amoore@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5918 Details
Moss Richard Custodian rmoss@mvcsd.us Details
Mulpas Kelsey EMIS Secretary kmulpas@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5904 Details
Naples Anthony GPS Teacher anaples@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5929 Details
Nesbit Darcy Math Teacher dnesbit@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5608 Details
Noble Rhonda Cook rnoble@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Norris Keith Science Teacher knorris@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5613 Details
Patterson Scott Science Teacher scpatterson@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5970 Details
Perry Lisa Food Service Secretary lperry@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5939 Details
Peyton Glenn Social Studies Teacher gpeyton@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5623 Details
Plumly Stephanie Agri-science Teacher splumly@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5635 Details
Pozderac Michael Industrial Technology Teacher mpozderac@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5658 Details
Prinkey Debra Science Teacher dprinkey@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5603 Details
Rabold Courtney Math Teacher crabold@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5605 Details
Riley Patrick priley@mvcsd.us Details
Rucker Joseph Social Studies Teacher jrucker@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5668 Details
Sanford Justin Activities Director jsanford@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5903 Details
Schutte Bonnie Science Teacher bschutte@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5624 Details
Schwarcz Sherry TESOL Teacher sschwarcz@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5930 Details
Scutella Frank English Teacher fscutella@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5629 Details
Shoemaker Ryan Science Teacher rshoemaker@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5661 Details
Short Nathan Math Teacher nshort@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5625 Details
Smith Donna Cook djsmith@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Smith Matt Social Studies Teacher msmith@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5645 Details
Smith Rita Cook rsmith@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Spence Patti Cook pspence@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5937 Details
Springer Anthony Orchestra Director aspringer@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5909 Details
Steen Marcie Science Teacher msteen@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5627 Details
Sundman Andrew Band Director asundman@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5909 Details
Swetlic Summer Math Teacher sswetlic@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5662 Details
Szenas Laura Guidance Office Secretary lszenas@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5919 Details
Tipton Mary mtipton@mvcsd.us Details
Tocheff Clayton Spanish Teacher ctocheff@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5648 Details
Townley Lauren Gym/Health Teacher ltownley@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5921 Details
Vanderhoof Eric Science Teacher evanderhoof@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5611 Details
Vonck John English Teacher jvonck@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5621 Details
Wallace Julie Principal's Secretary jwallace@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5905 Details
Walls Russ Custodian rwalls@mvcsd.us Details
Wiles Ken Business/Technology Teacher & Dept. Head kwiles@mvcsd.us Website (740) 393-5900 x 5600 Details
Will Scott Principal swill@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5902 Details
Wolfe Emily Teacher ewolfe@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5665 Details
Wolford Erica English Teacher eeagle@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5615 Details
Wolk Mariana Spanish Teacher mwolk@mvcsd.us (740) 393-5900 x 5649 Details
Yashnyk Amy Custodian ayashnyk@mvcsd.us Details
View text-based website