COURSES TAUGHT
  • US History
  • World History
  • AP Government & Politics
  • AP European History
  • Psychology
  • Sports and Society
  • KAP American History
  • American Government & Economics
 
 
DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTORS
 

David Caldwell

 

Department Head dcaldwell@mvcsd.us ext. 5618
World History | American Government & Economics

Ashley Chapman 

 

achapman@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
AP European History | Psychology | US History

 

Rob Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us ext. 5652

KAP American History | American Government & Economics 

Jamie Franz 

 

 
jfranz@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
World History | US History


Jeff Gottke

 

jgottke@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

World History | AP Government & Politics| Debate
 
Becky Henthorn 
 
World History | US History 
 

Glenn Peyton

 
gpeyton@mvcsd.us ext. 5623
World History | American Government & Economics
 
Matt Smith
 
msmith@mvcsd.us ext. 5645
U.S. History | Sports in the American Society 
 

 


View text-based website