DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTORS

David Caldwell

Department Chair

 -

dcaldwell@mvcsd.us ext. 5618

World History | American Government & Economics 

Rob Fetters

 -rfetters@mvcsd.us ext. 5652
KAP American History | American Government & Economics  
-

jfranz@mvcsd.us ext. 5628

World History | US History | Psychology  

Noel Loveland

 -

nmchardy-loveland@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

AP European History | AP American Government | AP Comparative Government | World History

Becky Henthorn

 -
bhenthorn@mvcsd.us ext. 5630   
World History | US History 

Glenn Peyton

 -
gpeyton@mvcsd.us ext. 5623
American Government & Economics | World History |  Video Production 

Jon Robertson

 -
jrobertson@mvcsd.us ext.  5926
World History | U.S. History  

Matt Smith

 -
msmith@mvcsd.us ext. 5645
U.S. History | Sports in the American Society | Cultural Geography  

 


View text-based website