COURSES TAUGHT
  • Debate
  • United States History
  • World History
  • AP Government & Politics
  • Psychology
  • Regional and Cultural Geography
  • Sports and Society
  • KAP American History
  • Senior Social Studies
 
 
DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTORS
 

Rob Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us  ext. 5652
KAP American History | World History

Glenn Peyton

gpeyton@mvcsd.us  ext. 5623
World History | World History Fundamentals | Senior Social Studies

Matt Smith

msmith@mvcsd.us  ext. 5645
U.S. History | U.S. History Fundamentals | Sports and Society

David Caldwell

dcaldwell@mvcsd.us  ext. 5618
World History | Senior Social Studies | Geography

Jeff Gottke

jgottke@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

World History | AP Government & Politics| Debate  
Ashley Chapman

achapman@mvcsd.us ext. 5628

World History | Regional and Cultural Geography
Joe Rucker jrucker@mvcsd.us ext. 5665
U.S. History | U.S. History Fundamentals

Julie Grinstead

jgrinstead@mvcsd.us ext. 5640

Freshman Social Studies | World History | Senior Social Studies

Transitions

Jamie Franz
jfranz@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
World History 
Emily Wolfe
World History 
   
   

 

Textbook Links:

 


View text-based website