COURSES TAUGHT
  • Debate
  • United States History
  • World History
  • AP Government & Politics
  • AP European History
  • Psychology
  • COTC Psychology
  • Sports and Society
  • KAP American History
  • American Government & Economics
 
 
DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTORS
 

David Caldwell

 

Department Head dcaldwell@mvcsd.us ext. 5618
World History | American Government & Economics | US History

Rob Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us ext. 5652
KAP American History | American Government & Economics

Glenn Peyton

gpeyton@mvcsd.us ext. 5623
World History | US History | American Government & Economics

Emily Wolfe

ewolfe@mvcsd.us ext 5665
World History | COTC Psychology
Matt Smith

msmith@mvcsd.us ext. 5645
U.S. History | World History | Sports and Society

Jeff Gottke

jgottke@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

World History | AP Government & Politics| Debate
Ashley Chapman
achapman@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
AP European History | Psychology | American Government & Economics

Jamie Franz

jfranz@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
World History | American Government & Economics | US History

 

 
   
   

 


View text-based website