COURSES TAUGHT
  • US History
  • World History
  • AP Government & Politics
  • AP European History
  • Psychology
  • Regional and Cultural Geography  
  • Sports in the American Society
  • KAP American History
  • American Government & Economics 
 
 
DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTORS
 

David Caldwell

 

Department Chair

dcaldwell@mvcsd.us ext. 5618 

World History | American Government & Economics 

Rob Fetters

 rfetters@mvcsd.us  ext. 5652

KAP American History | American Government & Economics 

Jamie Franz 

 

 
jfranz@mvcsd.us ext. 5628
World History | US History | Psychology 


Noel McHardy

 

nmchardy@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

AP European History | AP Government & Politics| English 9
 
Becky Henthorn 
bhenthorn@mvcsd.us ext. 5630   
World History | US History 
 

Glenn Peyton

 
gpeyton@mvcsd.us ext. 5623
World History | American Government & Economics
 
 Jonathon Robertson
World History | U.S. History  
 
Matt Smith
 
msmith@mvcsd.us ext. 5645
U.S. History | Sports in the American Society | Cultural Geography  
 

 


View text-based website