Intervention Specialists 
Mrs. Yontz
Mr. Hunt
Mr. Johnson
Mrs. Hahn
Mr. Smith
Mrs. Cheng
Mr. Hale 
 
The Resource Room provides pre-teaching and re-teaching of ELA and Mathematics to assist the students with their needs.
Contact
Phone: 740-392-6867 x 5873
Carrie Cheng- ccheng@mvcsd.us
Darcy Hahn- dhahn@mvcsd.us
Heather Yontz-hyontz@mvcsd.us
 
Phone: 740-392-6867 x 5874
Andrew Johnson-ajohnson@mvcsd.us
Aaron Hale- ahhale@mvcsd.us
Nathan Hunt- nhunt@mvcsd.us
 
Phone 740-392-6867 x 5806 
Chris Smith-csmith@mvcsd.us
 
Please contact us with any questions or concerns.
Class Schedule
PeriodTeachersScheduleTime
1st PeriodHunt/Smith6th Grade7:45-8:27
2nd PeriodOpenOpen8:31-9:13
3rd PeriodYontz/Smith7th Grade9:17-9:59
4th PeriodLunchLunch10:03-10:45
5th PeriodCheng/Smith6th Grade10:49-11:31
6th PeriodJohnson/Smith8th Grade1:35-12:17
7th PeriodHahn/Smith8th Grade12:21- 1:01
8th PeriodOpenOpen1:07- 1:49
9th PeriodHale/Smith7th Grade1:53-2:35
View text-based website